Punky Brewster

Punky Brewster

Sep. 18, 1984
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 16, 1984
2Season 2 Sep. 15, 1985
3Season 3 Oct. 30, 1987
4Season 4 Apr. 27, 1988



Cherie Johnson isCherie Johnson
Cherie Johnson
Susie Garrett isBetty Johnson
Betty Johnson
George Gaynes isHenry Warnimont
Henry Warnimont
Soleil Moon Frye isPenelope
Penelope "Punky" Brewster
Ami Foster isMargaux Kramer
Margaux Kramer


Punky Brewster is an American sitcom about a girl named Punky Brewster being raised by her foster parent.

Original title Punky Brewster
TMDb Rating 7.3 25 votes
First air date Sep. 18, 1984
Last air date May. 27, 1988
Seasons 4
Episodes 91
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Fuzz
Bob’s Burgers
Our Cartoon President
The Jonathan Ross Show
Tacoma FD
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Patriot Act with Hasan Minhaj
Tuca & Bertie
The Ranganation
She’s Gotta Have It
Laverne & Shirley

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published